​Class Plans- Section 231

Tuesday, January 16

First Day of Class! 

Thursday, January 18

Tuesday, January 23

Thursday, January 25

Tuesday, January 30

Thursday, February 1

Exam 1

First LC Points (due)

Tuesday, February 6

Thursday, February 8

Tuesday, February 13

Thursday, February 15

Tuesday, February 20

Thursday, February 22

Second LC Points (due)

Tuesday, February 27

Thursday, March 1

Tuesday, March 6

Thursday, March 8

Tuesday, March 20

Tuesday, March 27

Thursday, March 29

Exam 3

Tuesday, April 3

Thursday, April 4

Tuesday, April 10

Thursday, April 12

Fourth LC Points (due) 

Tuesday, April 17

Presentations

Thursday, April 19

Presentations

Tuesday, April 24

Presentations

Thursday, April 26

FYRC

Tuesday, May 1

Final Portfolio Due (includes IA; RO; LC Points)

Thursday, May 10

Exam 4

Please reload

This is a tentative schedule for this semester. If anything changes, we will discuss as a class. Please look at this daily instead of printing it out. If I ever change a date, it will be in your favor.

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now